In My Life

I really need to go to Sweden someday. I love so many things that are Swedish, including Lo-Fi-Fnk. I’ve been waiting a long time for their follow-up to Boylife, and still don’t know when that will be coming our way, but here’s a new song that will tide me, (and you!) over for a bit.

Iceland is also a pretty magical place I would love to visit. Iceland’s favourite sons, Sigur Rós, are taking a break, but Jónsi is continuing to pump out the awesome, solo.

A Sunny Day In Glasgow, despite their name, are a band from Philly. Here’s their quirky vid for “So Bloody So Tight”.

Leave a Reply

