Iron Bar

First off, I’m sad to hear about David Carradine passing away. My mum was a big “Kung Fu” fan, so I grew up watching him. I only learned today that Martha Plimpton is his niece. She was in The Goonies and Beautiful Girls, so she gets lifetime cool-points.

I can’t believe this was a real case. Did the cartoon sea captain on the box not give you a hint that maybe it wasn’t the most nutritious option in the cereal isle? Hm? Perhaps the fact that there is no single, real berry displayed on the box might have been a clue? Crunchberries a real berry? Come on, lady?

I love how happy this kid is, sitting in a brain. That is completely bad-ass.

Leave a Reply

